Our Team

Rob Bye

General Manager
rob.bye@pattisonmedia.com

Mike Jean

Director, Metro Sales / General Sales Manager
mike.jean@pattisonmedia.com

Sara Almeida

Presentation & Research Specialist, Metro Markets
sara.almeida@pattisonmedia.com

Sheldon Hovde

Creative Director, Metro Markets
sheldon.hovde@pattisonmedia.co

Douglas Peterson

Marketing Consultant
douglas.peterson@pattisonmedia.com

Trevor Lines

Marketing Consultant
trevor.lines@pattisonmedia.com

Pablo Miranda

Marketing Consultant
pablo.miranda@pattisonmedia.com

 

Kelly King

Marketing Consultant
kelly.king@pattisonmedia.com

Carla Beaupre

Marketing Consultant
carla.beaupre@pattisonmedia.com

 

Caleb Kirby

Creative Writer
caleb.kirby@pattisonmedia.com

Aaron Woodley

Creative Writer
aaron.woodley@pattisonmedia.com

Shae Bolding

Writer / Producer
shae.bolding@pattisonmedia.com

 

Darren Szpak

Traffic / Accounts Payable
darren.szpak@pattisonmedia.com

Tess Yee

Q! Promotions Director
tess.yee@pattisonmedia.com

Susan Knight

Zone Promotions Director
susan.knight@pattisonmedia.com