Rob Bye

General Manager


rob.bye@jpbg.ca

Mike Jean

Sales Manager


mike.jean@jpbg.ca

Sara Almeida

Marketing Coordinator


sara.almeida-fletcher@jpbg.ca

Dave Cutler

Account Executive


dave.cutler@jpbg.ca

Doug Marin

Account Executive


doug.marin@jpbg.ca

Trevor Lines

Account Executive


trevor.lines@jpbg.ca

Rei Peterson

Account Executive


reinert.peterson@jpbg.ca

Scott Emerson

Account Executive


scott.emerson@jpbg.ca

Pablo Miranda

Account Executive


pablo.miranda@jpbg.ca

Jennifer Pearson

Account Executive


jennifer.pearson@jpbg.ca

Carla Beaupré

Account Executive


carla.beaupre@jpbg.ca

Sheldon Hovde

Creative Director


sheldon.hovde@jpbg.ca

Caleb Kirby

Creative Consultant


caleb.kirby@jpbg.ca

Chelsea Coulter

Creative Consultant


chelsea.coulter@jpbg.ca

Zach Scott

Creative Consultant


zach.scott@jpbg.ca

Darren Szpak

Traffic/Accounts Payable


darren.szpak@jpbg.ca

Isabella Gudgeon

Accts Receivable


isabella.gudgeon@jpbg.ca

Kim Goodman

Traffic Director


kim.goodman@jpbg.ca