Rob Bye

General Manager


rob.bye@pattisonmedia.com

Mike Jean

Director of Metro Sales


mike.jean@pattisonmedia.com

Trevor Lines

Sales Manager


trevor.lines@pattisonmedia.com

Sara Almeida

Marketing and Digital Coordinator


sara.almeida@pattisonmedia.com

Pablo Miranda

Account Executive


pablo.miranda@pattisonmedia.com

Jim Kinash

Account Executive


jim.kinash@pattisonmedia.com

Rei Peterson

Account Executive


reinert.peterson@pattisonmedia.com

Carla Beaupré

Account Executive


carla.beaupre@pattisonmedia.com

 
 

Sheldon Hovde

Creative Director


sheldon.hovde@pattisonmedia.com

 

Caleb Kirby

Creative Consultant


caleb.kirby@pattisonmedia.com

Chelsea Coulter

Creative Consultant


chelsea.coulter@pattisonmedia.com

Shae Bolding

Creative Consultant


shae.bolding@pattisonmedia.com

Darren Szpak

Traffic/Accounts Payable


darren.szpak@pattisonmedia.com

 

Kim Goodman

Traffic Director


kim.goodman@pattisonmedia.com