Rob Bye

General Manager


rbye@TheQ.fm

Mike Jean

Sales Manager


mjean@TheQ.fm

Sara Fletcher

Marketing Coordinator


sara@TheQ.fm

Dave Cutler

Account Executive


dcutler@TheQ.fm

Doug Marin

Account Executive


dmarin@TheQ.fm

Trevor Lines

Account Executive


trevor@TheQ.fm

Rei Peterson

Account Executive


rpeterson@TheQ.fm

Scott Emerson

Account Executive


semerson@TheQ.fm

Pablo Miranda

Account Executive


pablo.miranda@jpbg.ca

Jennifer Pearson

Account Executive


jennifer.pearson@jpbg.ca

Sheldon Hovde

Creative Director


sheldon@TheQ.fm

Caleb Kirby

Creative Consultant


caleb@TheQ.fm

Chelsea Coulter

Creative Consultant


chelsea@TheQ.fm

 

Zach Parkscott

Creative Consultant


zach@TheQ.fm

Darren Szpak

Traffic Asst/Accounts Payable


darren@TheQ.fm

Tess Yee

Reception/Accts Receivable


tess@TheQ.fm

Kim Goodman

Traffic Director


kim@TheQ.fm